This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC 280 Results: Charles Oliveira Vs. Islam Makhachev Full Fight & Winner

UFC 280 Results: Charles Oliveira Vs. Islam Makhachev Full Fight & Winner

Views: 3725 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Charles Oliveira Vs. Islam Makhachev takes place on October 22, 2022, at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

The UFC 280: Oliveira vs Makhachev prelims kickoff Saturday, October 22 at 10am ET / 7am PT in the United States on ESPN+ and ESPN News. The Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 2pm ET / 11am PT.



UFC 280 Results: Charles Oliveira Vs. Islam Makhachev Full Fight



















UFC 280 Results: Charles Oliveira Vs. Islam Makhachev Winner

Winner: Islam Makhachev Submission (arm-triangle choke)RD,2 3:17

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add Sacnilk.com to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk