This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC 280: Charles Oliveira Vs. Islam Makhachev Start Time In United States/How To Watch?

UFC 280: Charles Oliveira Vs. Islam Makhachev Start Time In United States/How To Watch?

Views: 94 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



At UFC 280, Charles Oliveira, the uncrowned UFC lightweight champion, will look to take on The dangerous Islam Makhachev, The two will square off for lightweight gold at UFC 280 on Oct. 22.

Oliveira was stripped of the title at UFC 274 when he failed to make weight for his title defense against former interim champion (also former WSOF Lightweight Champion) Justin Gaethje.



In the co-main event, UFC Bantamweight Champion Aljamain Sterling will take on former two-time champion T.J. Dillashaw.

The prelims for UFC 280 begin at 10 a.m. ET | 3 p.m. BST | midnight AEST, which is 6 p.m. local time in Abu Dhabi. The UFC 280 main card is set to start at 2 p.m. ET | 7 p.m. BST | 4 a.m. AEST (Sunday). Oliveira and Makhachev should make their way to the Octagon around 5:15 p.m. ET | 10:15 p.m. BST | 7:15 a.m. AEST (Sunday), depending on how long the undercard fights last.

What Time Does UFC 280 Start In United States?



--Main Card: 2pm EDT / 11am PDT on ESPN+

--Prelims: 10:30am EDT / 7:30am PDT on ESPN+

In the U.S., the UFC 280 main card is available to watch on ESPN+ with a subscription of $74.99. New subscribers can pay a bundle price of $99.98 for the UFC 280 pay-per-view and an ESPN+ annual subscription, which offers savings of more than 30 percent.



UFC 280 fight card



Main card

Charles Oliveira vs. Islam Makhachev for the UFC lightweight title

Aljamain Sterling (c) vs. T.J. Dillashaw for the UFC bantamweight title

Petr Yan vs. Sean O'Malley; bantamweights



Beneil Dariush vs. Mateusz Gamrot; lightweights

Katlyn Chookagian vs. Manon Fiorot; flyweights

Prelims

Belal Muhammad vs. Sean Brady; welterweights

Makhmud Muradov vs. Caio Borralho; middleweights



Volkan Oezdemir vs. Nikita Krylov; light heavyweights

Zubaira Tukhugov vs. Lucas Almeida; Featherweights

Abubakar Nurmagomedov vs. Gadzhi Omargadzhiev; Welterweights

Armen Petrosyan vs. A.J. Dobson; middleweights

Muhammad Mokaev vs. Malcolm Gordon; flyweights

Karol Rosa vs. Lina Länsberg; bantamweights

Magomed Mustafaev vs. Yamato Nishikawa; lightweights

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add Sacnilk.com to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk