This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Wrestling » Castle Attack »

NJPW Castle Attack Night Two Results, February 28, 2021: Winners, Highlights

NJPW Castle Attack Night Two Results, February 28, 2021: Winners, Highlights

Views: 104 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Here are the full results for NJPW Castle Attack night 2 which is set to air live on February 28, 2021, live from Korakuen Hall in Tokyo.

The IWGP Tag Team, Junior Heavyweight and Intercontinental titles will be decided, as well as a huge NEVER Openweight Championship bout all on a loaded night of action.



Live Action kicks off at Feb 27 9:00 pm(PST), 12:00 am(EST), 5:00 am(GMT)

Full Results...


TenCozy (Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan) vs United Empire (Jeff Cobb & Will Ospreay)





Winners: TenCozy (Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan)

CHAOS (Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii & Kazuchika Okada) vs BULLET CLUB (Jay White, Chase Owens & EVIL)







Winners: CHAOS (Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii & Kazuchika Okada)

IWGP Tag Team Championships- Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) vs CHAOS (YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto)

Winners: Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa)



NEVER Openweight Championship: Hiroshi Tanahashi vs Great-O-Khan



Winner:Hiroshi Tanahashi

IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship- Hiromu Takahashi vs El Phantasmo Vs. BUSHI





Winner: El Desperado

IWGP Intercontinental Championship: Kota Ibushi vs Tetsuya Naito

Winner: Kota Ibushi

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk