This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Wrestling » Castle Attack »

NJPW Road To The New Beginning Results For February 27, 2021, Winners, Highlights

NJPW Road To The New Beginning Results For February 27, 2021, Winners, Highlights

Views: 42 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Here are the full results for NJPW Road To The New Beginning night 12 which is set to take place on February 27, 2021, live from Korakuen Hall in Tokyo.

The main event gets headlined by a Singles Match between Kazuchika Okada vs EVIL. Plush, Jay White vs Tomohiro Ishii, KOPW 2021- Toru Yano vs Chase Owens among others take place.



The event kicks off at 1:00 am(PST), 4:00 am(EST), 9:00 am(GMT).

Results Kick Off Here!


Satoshi Kojima, Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs United Empire (Will Ospreay, Jeff Cobb & Great-O-Khan)





Winners: United Empire (Will Ospreay, Jeff Cobb & Great-O-Khan)

YOSHI-HASHI vs Tanga Loa





Winner: Tanga Loa

Hirooki Goto vs Tama Tonga



Winner: Hirooki Goto



KOPW 2021- Toru Yano vs Chase Owens



Winner: Toru Yano

Jay White vs Tomohiro Ishii





Winner: Jay White

Kazuchika Okada vs EVIL

Winner:

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk