This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Wrestling » Castle Attack »

NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night One: Predictions & Match Card, Preview, Schedule, Start Time, Tickets, Rumors

NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night One: Predictions & Match Card, Preview, Schedule, Start Time, Tickets, Rumors

Views: 56 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night One is scheduled to take place on Saturday, February 27th, and Sunday, February 28th live from Osaka-jo Hall.

The Castle Attack event is their second announced event for 2021, following Wrestle Kingdom 15 which has already been set for January 4 and 5, 2021. Castle Attack is scheduled to take place at the end of February on the 27th and the 28th.



NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night One aris live at 12:00 am (PST), 3:00 am (EST), 8:00 am (GMT), Ticket sales outlines for other competitions will be announced as soon as they are decided, You can click on the link to know more about tickets.

Full Match Card


- Satoshi Kojima, Hiroyoshi Tenzan & Hiroshi Tanahashi vs United Empire (Will Ospreay, Jeff Cobb & Great-O-Khan)



- YOSHI-HASHI vs Tanga Loa

- Hirooki Goto vs Tama Tonga

- KOPW 2021: Toru Yano vs Chase Owens



- Jay White vs Tomohiro Ishii

- Kazuchika Okada vs EVIL

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk