This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Wrestling » Castle Attack »

NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night 2: Predictions & Match Card, Preview, Schedule, Start Time, Tickets, Rumors

NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night 2: Predictions & Match Card, Preview, Schedule, Start Time, Tickets, Rumors

Views: 101 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night Two is scheduled to take place on Sunday, February 28th, and Sunday, February 28th live from Osaka-jo Hall.

The Castle Attack tour will culminate with a huge second night in Osaka Jo Hall on February 28. The IWGP Tag Team, Junior Heavyweight, and Intercontinental titles will be decided, as well as a huge NEVER Openweight Championship bout all on a loaded night of action.



NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night two aris live at 12:00 am (PST), 3:00 am (EST), 8:00 am (GMT), Ticket sales outlines for other competitions will be announced as soon as they are decided, You can click on the link to know more about tickets.

NJPW Castle Attack 2021 Night 2 Match Card


* TenCozy (Satoshi Kojima & Hiroyoshi Tenzan) vs United Empire (Jeff Cobb & Will Ospreay)



* CHAOS (Toru Yano, Tomohiro Ishii & Kazuchika Okada) vs BULLET CLUB (Jay White, Chase Owens & EVIL)

* IWGP Tag Team Championships: Guerrillas of Destiny (Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa) (c) vs CHAOS (YOSHI-HASHI & Hirooki Goto)

* NEVER Openweight Championship: Hiroshi Tanahashi (c) vs Great-O-Khan



* Three-way match for the vacant IWGP Junior Heavyweight Championship: El Phantasmo vs. El Desperado vs. Bushi

* IWGP Intercontinental Championship: Kota Ibushi (c) vs Tetsuya Naito

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk