This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » WWE » WWE News »

WWE SummerSlam 2019 Results: Winners, Matches, Venue, Attendance

WWE SummerSlam 2019 Results: Winners, Matches, Venue, Attendance

Views: 45 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here are the full results for SummerSlam 2019 which took place on August 11, 2019, at the Scotiabank Arena in Toronto, Ontario, Canada. It was the thirty-second event under the SummerSlam chronology.

SummerSlam 2019 Promotion: WWE

SummerSlam 2019 Brand(s): Raw, SmackDown, 205 Live

SummerSlam 2019 Date: August 11, 2019

SummerSlam 2019 City: Toronto, Ontario, Canada

SummerSlam 2019 Venue: Scotiabank Arena

SummerSlam 2019 Attendance: 16,904

SummerSlam 2019 Buy rate: 19,600 (excluding views) event

SummerSlam 2019 Full Result

ResultsMatch TypeTime
Drew Gulak (c) defeated Oney Lorcan Singles match for the WWE Cruiserweight Championship8:45
Buddy Murphy defeated Apollo Crews by disqualification Singles match4:20
Alexa Bliss and Nikki Cross (c) defeated The IIconics (Billie Kay and Peyton Royce) Tag team match for the WWE Women's Tag Team Championship6:15
Becky Lynch (c) defeated Natalya Submission match for the WWE Raw Women's Championship12:35
Goldberg defeated Dolph Ziggler Singles match1:50
AJ Styles (c) (with Karl Anderson and Luke Gallows) defeated Ricochet Singles match for the WWE United States Championship13:00
Bayley (c) defeated Ember Moon Singles match for the WWE SmackDown Women's Championship10:00
Kevin Owens defeated Shane McMahon Singles match9:20
Charlotte Flair defeated Trish Stratus by submission Singles match16:40
Kofi Kingston (c) vs. Randy Orton ended in a double countout Singles match for the WWE Championship16:45
The Fiend defeated Finn Bálor Singles match3:25
Seth Rollins defeated Brock Lesnar (c) (with Paul Heyman) Singles match for the WWE Universal Championship13:25

SummerSlam 2019 Other On-Screen Personnel

Commentators Michael Cole (Raw)
Corey Graves (Raw/SmackDown)
Renee Young (Raw)
Tom Phillips (SmackDown)
Byron Saxton (SmackDown)
Vic Joseph (205 Live)
Nigel McGuinness (205 Live)
Aiden English (205 Live)
Spanish commentators Carlos Cabrera
Marcelo Rodríguez
German commentators Carsten Schaefer
Tim Haber
Calvin Knie
Ring announcers Greg Hamilton (SmackDown/205 Live)
Mike Rome (Raw)
Referees Danilo Anfibio
John Cone
Dan Engler
Darrick Moore
Chad Patton
Darryl Sharma
Ryan Tran
Drake Wuertz
Rod Zapata
Interviewers Kayla Braxton
Sarah Schreiber
Pre-show panel Jonathan Coachman
Charly Caruso
David Otunga
Beth Phoenix
The Miz
Mick Foley
Booker T
Jerry Lawler
Pre-show correspondents Sam Roberts
John "Bradshaw" Layfield

For more and the latest news about WWE Pay-per-view Event, stay tuned to us.




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk