This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » WWE » WWE News »

WWE Crown Jewel 2019 Results: Winners, Matches, Venue, Attendance

WWE Crown Jewel 2019 Results: Winners, Matches, Venue, Attendance

Views: 51 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here are the full results for Crown Jewel 2019 which took place on October 31, 2019 at King Fahd International Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Crown Jewel 2019 Promotion: WWE

Crown Jewel 2019 Brand(s): Raw, SmackDown, 205 Live

Crown Jewel 2019 Date: October 31, 2019

Crown Jewel 2019 City: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Crown Jewel 2019 Venue: King Fahd International Stadium

Crown Jewel 2019 Attendance: 70,000 event

Crown Jewel 2019 Full Result

ResultsMatch TypeTime
Humberto Carrillo won by last eliminating Erick Rowan 20-man Battle Royal12:25
Brock Lesnar (c) (with Paul Heyman) defeated Cain Velasquez (with Rey Mysterio) by submission Singles match for the WWE Championship1:28
The O.C. (Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson) won by last eliminating The Viking Raiders (Erik and Ivar) 9-team Tag Team Turmoil match for the WWE Tag Team World Cup32:05
Mansoor defeated Cesaro Singles match12:45
Tyson Fury defeated Braun Strowman by countout Singles match8:04
AJ Styles (c) (with Luke Gallows and Karl Anderson) defeated Humberto Carrillo Singles match for the WWE United States Championship12:34
Natalya defeated Lacey Evans by submission Singles match7:21
Team Hogan (Roman Reigns, Rusev, Ricochet, Shorty G, and Ali) (with Hulk Hogan and Jimmy Hart) defeated Team Flair (Randy Orton, King Corbin, Bobby Lashley, Shinsuke Nakamura, and Drew McIntyre) (with Ric Flair) 10-man tag team match19:55
"The Fiend" Bray Wyatt defeated Seth Rollins (c) Falls Count Anywhere match for the WWE Universal Championship21:21

Crown Jewel 2019 Other On-Screen Personnel

English commentators Michael Cole
Corey Graves
Byron Saxton (10 Man Tag/Main Event)
Arabic commentators Faisal Almughaisib
Jude Aldajani
Ring announcer Greg Hamilton
Referees Shawn Bennett
John Cone
Darrick Moore
Eddie Orengo
Chad Patton
Interviewer Byron Saxton
Pre-show panel Charly Caruso
Scott Stanford
Booker T
David Otunga

For more and the latest news about WWE Pay-per-view Event, stay tuned to us.




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk