This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » WWE » WWE News »

WWE Crown Jewel 2018 Results: Winners, Matches, Venue, Attendance

WWE Crown Jewel 2018 Results: Winners, Matches, Venue, Attendance

Views: 60 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here are the full results for Crown Jewel 2018 which took place on November 2, 2018, at the King Saud University Stadium in Riyadh, Saudi Arabia.

Crown Jewel 2018 Promotion: WWE

Crown Jewel 2018 Brand(s): Raw, SmackDown

Crown Jewel 2018 Date: November 2, 2018

Crown Jewel 2018 City: Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Crown Jewel 2018 Venue: King Saud University Stadium

Crown Jewel 2018 Attendance: 16,000 event

Crown Jewel 2018 Full Result

ResultsMatch TypeTime
Shinsuke Nakamura (c) defeated Rusev Singles match for the WWE United States Championship9:30
Rey Mysterio defeated Randy Orton WWE World Cup Quarterfinal match5:25
The Miz defeated Jeff Hardy WWE World Cup Quarterfinal match6:58
Seth Rollins defeated Bobby Lashley (with Lio Rush) WWE World Cup Quarterfinal match5:25
Dolph Ziggler (with Drew McIntyre) defeated Kurt Angle WWE World Cup Quarterfinal match8:15
The Bar (Cesaro and Sheamus) (c) (with Big Show) defeated The New Day (Big E and Kofi Kingston) (with Xavier Woods) Tag team match for the WWE SmackDown Tag Team Championship10:32
The Miz defeated Rey Mysterio WWE World Cup Semifinal match11:10
Dolph Ziggler (with Drew McIntyre) defeated Seth Rollins WWE World Cup Semifinal match13:05
AJ Styles (c) defeated Samoa Joe Singles match for the WWE Championship11:10
Brock Lesnar (with Paul Heyman) defeated Braun Strowman Singles match for the vacant WWE Universal Championship3:16
Shane McMahon1 defeated Dolph Ziggler WWE World Cup Final match2:30
D-Generation X (Triple H and Shawn Michaels) defeated The Brothers of Destruction (The Undertaker and Kane) Tag team match27:50

Crown Jewel 2018 Other On-Screen Personnel

English commentators Michael Cole
Corey Graves
Renee Young
Arabic commentators Faisal Almughaisib
Sultan Alharbi
Jude Aldajani
Ring announcer Greg Hamilton
Referees Danilo Anfibio
Jason Ayers
Shawn Bennett
John Cone
Darrick Moore
Ryan Tran
Interviewer Byron Saxton
Pre-show panel Jonathan Coachman
David Otunga
Booker T

For more and the latest news about WWE Pay-per-view Event, stay tuned to us.




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk