This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » WWE » WWE News »

WWE Announces Royal Rumble With A loaded Saturday Slate Of WWE Programming

WWE Announces Royal Rumble With A loaded Saturday Slate Of WWE Programming

Views: 50 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



As usual, WWE has announced its loaded Saturday Slate Of WWE Programming.

Best of Royal Rumble, A special Royal Rumble edition of WWE's The Bump, “La Previa” Spanish Royal Rumble pre-show, Ultimate Royal Rumble, and Royal Rumble Kickoff Show are slated for programming.



A special Royal Rumble edition of WWE's The Bump will feature Paul Heyman, Miz & Maryse, and "Jackass" star Steve-O as special guests.

Check Out The Full Announcement Below:

Get set for Royal Rumble with a loaded Saturday slate of WWE programming.



Best of Royal Rumble

Watch a thrilling collection of the greatest Royal Rumble Matches, beginning at 10 a.m. ET/7 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook, Twitter and TikTok.

A special Royal Rumble edition of WWE's The Bump



WWE’s The Bump begins live at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT on Peacock, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram Live and Twitch as Kayla Braxton, Matt Camp and Ryan Pappolla break down all things Royal Rumble. Watch as special guests Paul Heyman, Miz & Maryse and "Jackass" star Steve-O give their perspective on the important stop on The Road to WrestleMania.

“La Previa” Spanish Royal Rumble pre-show

At 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” as it broadcasts on Peacock and across WWE social platforms, including WWE YouTube, WWE Español Facebook, WWE Español Twitter, and WWE and WWE Español Instagram.

Ultimate Royal Rumble

Join Matt Camp, Ryan Pappolla and Sam Roberts for WWE Ultimate Royal Rumble. The panel of three will put work to create their fantasy Men's and Women's Royal Rumble Match, choosing from a list of the greatest Superstars of all time, past and present! Don't miss Ultimate Royal Rumble at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT on Peacock, YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.



Royal Rumble Kickoff Show

The Royal Rumble Kickoff Show begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT on Peacock and WWE social platforms for expert analysis ahead of the night’s action to come.

Catch it all and don’t miss Royal Rumble, streaming live this Saturday at 8 ET/5 PT, exclusively on Peacock in the United States and WWE Network everywhere else.


To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add Sacnilk.com to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk