This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC On ESPN: Reyes Vs. Procházka Fight Card, Prediction, Date & Location, Odds, Poster, Start Time

UFC On ESPN: Reyes Vs. Procházka Fight Card, Prediction, Date & Location, Odds, Poster, Start Time

Views: 233 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full fight card for UFC on ESPN: Reyes Vs. Prochazka which is set to take place on May 1, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

The event will be headlined by A light heavyweight bout between former UFC Light Heavyweight Championship challenger Dominick Reyes and former Rizin Light Heavyweight Champion Jiří Procházka.

The pairing was initially expected to take place as the headliner on February 27, but they were rescheduled after Reyes had been forced from the contest with an injury. A bantamweight bout between Merab Dvalishvili and Cody Stamann has been rescheduled for the third time and is expected to take place at the event.

Main Card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Light Heavyweight: Dominick Reyes vs. Jiří Procházka

Featherweight: Cub Swanson vs. Giga Chikadze

Light Heavyweight: Ion Cuțelaba vs. Dustin Jacoby

Middleweight: Sean Strickland vs. Krzysztof Jotko

Bantamweight: Merab Dvalishvili vs. Cody Stamann

Preliminary Card (ESPN2 / ESPN+)

Women’s Strawweight: Randa Markos vs. Luana Pinheiro

Featherweight: Kai Kamaka III vs. T.J. Brown

Women’s Flyweight: Poliana Botelho vs. Luana Carolina

Women’s Strawweight: Loma Lookboonmee vs. Sam Hughes

Middleweight: Andreas Michailidis vs. KB Bhullar

Featherweight: Luke Sanders vs. Felipe Colares

UFC On ESPN: Reyes Vs. Procházka Timing

The preliminary card starts at 7 PM ET / 4 PM PT / 11 PM GMT (Saturday, May 1, 2021) | 4.30 AM IST (May 2, 2021). The main card, meanwhile, will start at 10 PM ET / 7 PM PT (May 1, 2021) | 2 AM GMT / 7:30 AM IST (May 2, 2021).

UFC On ESPN: Reyes Vs. Procházka Poster: Check Out Below



Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk