This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC 283 Fight Card: Prediction & Preview, Date & Location, Tickets, Poster, Odds, Start Time

UFC 283 Fight Card: Prediction & Preview, Date & Location, Tickets, Poster, Odds, Start Time

Views: 2406 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Here is the full match card for UFC 283 which is set to take place on January 21, 2023, at the Jeunesse Arena in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

The event will mark the promotion's return to Brazil for the first time since UFC Fight Night: Lee vs. Oliveira, which took place in Brasília in March of 2020.



That event took place behind closed doors (for the first time in the promotion's history) after Ibaneis Rocha, the governor of the Federal District (where Brasília is located), announced that large gatherings had been suspended due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

UFC 283 Promotion: Ultimate Fighting Championship

UFC 283 Date: January 21, 2023



UFC 283 Venue: Jeunesse Arena

UFC 283 City: Rio de Janeiro, Brazil


UFC 283 Betting Odds



*Coming Soon!

UFC 283 Start Time

How do I stream UFC UFC 283 on ESPN+?

The UFC 283 early prelims kickoff on January 21, 2023 at 6pm ET / 3pm PT in the United States on ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass. The feature prelims air at 8pm ET / 5pm PT on ESPN+ and the Main Card will air exclusively on ESPN+ in the U.S. at 10pm ET / 7pm PT.

What time does UFC 283 start in United States?



-Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on ESPN+

-Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes

-Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS

What time does UFC 283 start in Canada?

-Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass



-Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on TSN and RDS

-Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS

What time does UFC 283 start in UK?

-Main Card: 3am BST (Sunday) on BT Sport

-Prelims: 1am BST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport

-Early Prelims: 11pm BST (Saturday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

What time does UFC 283 start In Australia?

-Main Card: 12pm AEST / 10am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event, Fetch TV, Kayo and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

-Prelims: 10am AEST / 8am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN and ESPN on Kayo

-Early Prelims: 8am AEST / 6am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

What time does UFC 283 start In Africa?

-Main Card: 3am WAT / 4am SAST (Sunday) on SuperSport Action and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

-Prelims: 1am WAT / 2am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and SuperSport Action

-Early Prelims: 11pm WAT (Saturday) / 12am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

What time does UFC 283 start In India?

-Main Card: 7:30 am IST (Sunday) on Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3 and Sony LIV

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add Sacnilk.com to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter. Announced Bouts

  • Welterweight Bout: Mounir Lazzez vs. Gabriel Bonfim

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk