This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC 275 Fight Card: Prediction & Preview, Date & Location, Tickets, Poster, Odds, Start Time

UFC 275 Fight Card: Prediction & Preview, Date & Location, Tickets, Poster, Odds, Start Time

Views: 2265 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Here is the full match card and everything you need to know about UFC 275 that will take place on June 12, 2022, at Singapore Indoor Stadium in Kallang, Singapore.

A UFC Light Heavyweight Championship bout between current champion Glover Teixeira and former Rizin Light Heavyweight Champion Jiří Procházka was originally expected to take place at UFC 274, but it was eventually moved to this event due to undisclosed reasons.



A UFC Women's Flyweight Championship bout between current champion Valentina Shevchenko and Taila Santos is expected to take place at the event.

UFC 275 Promotion: UFC

UFC 275 Date: June 12, 2022



UFC 275 Venue: Singapore Indoor Stadium

UFC 275 City: Kallang, Singapore


UFC 275 Fight Card

Main card
Weight class Odds
Light Heavyweight Glover Teixeira (c) vs. Jiří Procházka
Women's Flyweight Valentina Shevchenko (c) vs. Taila Santos
Women's Strawweight Zhang Weili vs. Joanna Jędrzejczyk
Flyweight Rogério Bontorin vs. Manel Kape
Welterweight Jack Della Maddalena vs. Ramazan Emeev
Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)
Middleweight Jacob Malkoun vs. Brendan Allen
Featherweight Seung Woo Choi vs. Joshua Culibao
Lightweight Steve Garcia vs. Hayisaer Maheshate
Welterweight Jake Matthews vs. André Fialho
Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)
Bantamweight Kang Kyung-ho vs. Danaa Batgerel
Women's Strawweight Liang Na vs. Silvana Gómez Juárez
Women's Featherweight Ramona Pascual vs. Joselyne Edwards




































































































UFC 275 Tiexiera Vs. Prochazka Betting Odds

Glover Teixeira [+170] Vs. Jiri Prochazka[-200]

Valentina Shevchenko [-630] Vs. Taila Santos[+450]

Weili Zhang [-165] Vs. Joanna Jedrzejczyk[+145]

Manel Kape [-225] vs. Rogério Bontorin[+185]

Jack Della Maddalena [-160] vs. Ramazan Emeev[+140]

Seung Woo Choi [-235] vs. Joshua Culibao[+290]

Brendan Allen [-300] vs. Jacob Malkoun[+235]

Jake Matthews[+120] vs. Andre Fialho[-140]

Steve Garcia [+170] vs. Maheshate Maheshate[+150]

Kyung Ho Kang [-115] vs. Danaa Batgerel[+135]

Silvana Gomez Juarez [+150] vs. Na Liang[130]

Joselyne Edwards [-165] vs. Ramona Pascual[+145]

UFC 275: Teixeira vs. Procházka Timing

All bouts will be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with the ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass prelims. The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT followed by the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View main card that will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

United States

Main Card: 10pm EST / 7pm PST on ESPN+

Prelims: 8pm EST / 5pm PST on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes

Early Prelims: 6pm EST / 3pm PST on UFC FIGHT PASS

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland

Main Card: 2am GMT (Sunday) on BT Sport 2

Prelims: 12am GMT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport 2

Early Prelims: 10pm GMT (Saturday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Africa

Main Card: 3am WAT / 4am SAST (Sunday) on SuperSport Action and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 1am WAT / 2am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and SuperSport Action.

Early Prelims: 11pm WAT / 12am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Australia

Main Card: 1pm AEDT / 10am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event, Fetch TV, Kayo and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 11am AEDT / 8am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN and ESPN on Kayo.

Early Prelims: 9am AEDT / 6am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Canada

Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on TSN and RDS.

Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS.

India

Main Card: 7:30am IST (Sunday) on Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3 and Sony

New Zealand

Main Card: 3pm NZDT (Sunday) on SKY Arena, Sky Sports Now, Spark Sport and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 1pm NZDT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, PRIME and ESPN.

Early Prelims: 11am NZDT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

For more and the latest news about UFC Event, stay tuned to us.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk