This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC 274 Fight Card: Prediction & Preview, Date & Location, Tickets, Poster, Odds, Start Time

UFC 274 Fight Card: Prediction & Preview, Date & Location, Tickets, Poster, Odds, Start Time

Views: 3197 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Here is the full match card and everything you need to know about UFC 274: Oliveira vs. Gaethje. The event will take place on May 7, 2022, at the Footprint Center in Phoenix, Arizona, United States.

A UFC Light Heavyweight Championship bout between current champion Glover Teixeira and former Rizin Light Heavyweight Champion Jiří Procházka was expected to take place at the event. However, the bout was pushed back to UFC 275 due to unknown reasons.



The event is now expected to be headlined by A UFC Lightweight Championship bout between current champion Charles Oliveira and former interim champion Justin Gaethje (also former WSOF Lightweight Champion).

A lightweight bout between Joe Lauzon and former lightweight title challenger Donald Cerrone was scheduled for UFC Fight Night 208. However, the bout was moved to this event due to undisclosed reasons.

UFC 274 Promotion: Ultimate Fighting Championship



UFC 274 Date: May 7, 2022

UFC 274 Venue: Footprint Center

UFC 274 Venue: Phoenix, Arizona




UFC 274 Fight Card

Main card
Weight class Odds
Lightweight Charles Oliveira (c) vs. Justin Gaethje
Women's Strawweight Rose Namajunas (c) vs. Carla Esparza
Lightweight Michael Chandler vs. Tony Ferguson
Light Heavyweight Maurício Rua vs. Ovince Saint Preux
Lightweight Donald Cerrone vs. Joe Lauzon
Preliminary card (ESPN / ESPN+)
Welterweight André Fialho vs. Cameron VanCamp
Welterweight Randy Brown vs. Khaos Williams
Women's Featherweight Macy Chiasson vs. Norma Dumont
Flyweight Brandon Royval vs. Matt Schnell
Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)
Heavyweight Blagoy Ivanov vs. Marcos Rogério de Lima
Welterweight Francisco Trinaldo vs. Danny Roberts
Women's Flyweight Tracy Cortez vs. Melissa Gatto
Flyweight Kleydson Rodrigues vs. C.J. Vergara
Women's Strawweight Ariane Carnelossi vs. Lupita Godinez
Bantamweight Journey Newson vs. Fernie Garcia




























UFC 274: Oliveira Vs. Gaethje Betting Odds

Charles Oliveira [-140] Vs. Justin Gaethje[+120]

Rose Namajunas [-240] Vs. Carla Esparza[+195]

Michael Chandler [-400] V.s Tony Ferguson[+300]

Ovince St. Preux [-275] Vs. Mauricio Rua[+220]

Donald Cerrone [-170] Vs. Joe Lauzon[+150]

Randy Brown [-100] vs. Khaos Williams[+120]

Norma Dumont [-225] vs. Macy Chiasson[+185]

Brandon Royval [-155] Vs. Matt Schnell[+205]

Blagoy Ivanov [-140] vs. Marcos Rogerio de Lima [+120]

Francisco Trinaldo [-105] Vs. Danny Roberts[+115]

Tracy Cortez [-135] v.s Melissa Gatto[+115]

Carlos Vergara [+280] vs. Kleydson Rodrigues[-365]

Lupita Godinez [-180] vs. Ariane Carnelossi[+155]

Fernando Garcia [-140] vs. Journey Newson[+120]

Andre Fialho [-450] vs. Cameron VanCamp[+340]

UFC 274: Oliveira Vs. Gaethje Timing

All bouts will be simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish beginning at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT with the ESPN+ and UFC Fight Pass prelims. The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN, ESPN Deportes & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT followed by the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View main card that will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT.

United States

Main Card: 10pm EST / 7pm PST on ESPN+

Prelims: 8pm EST / 5pm PST on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes

Early Prelims: 6pm EST / 3pm PST on UFC FIGHT PASS

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland

Main Card: 2am GMT (Sunday) on BT Sport 2

Prelims: 12am GMT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport 2

Early Prelims: 10pm GMT (Saturday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Africa

Main Card: 3am WAT / 4am SAST (Sunday) on SuperSport Action and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 1am WAT / 2am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and SuperSport Action.

Early Prelims: 11pm WAT / 12am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Australia

Main Card: 1pm AEDT / 10am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event, Fetch TV, Kayo and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 11am AEDT / 8am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN and ESPN on Kayo.

Early Prelims: 9am AEDT / 6am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

Canada

Main Card: 10pm ET / 7pm PT on BELL, Rogers, Shaw, SaskTel, Videotron, Telus, Eastlink and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 8pm ET / 5pm PT on TSN and RDS.

Early Prelims: 6pm ET / 3pm PT on UFC FIGHT PASS.

India

Main Card: 7:30am IST (Sunday) on Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3 and Sony

New Zealand

Main Card: 3pm NZDT (Sunday) on SKY Arena, Sky Sports Now, Spark Sport and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass.

Prelims: 1pm NZDT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, PRIME and ESPN.

Early Prelims: 11am NZDT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS.

For more and the latest news about UFC Event, stay tuned to us.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk