This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC 269: Oliveira Vs. Poirier Results: Winners, Venue, Attendance

UFC 269: Oliveira Vs. Poirier Results: Winners, Venue, Attendance

Views: 197 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier takes place on December 11, 2021, at T-Mobile Arena in Paradise, Nevada, United States, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area.

A UFC Lightweight Championship bout between current champion Charles Oliveira and former interim champion Dustin Poirier is set to be the headliner of the event.

Plush, A UFC Women's Bantamweight Champion Amanda Nunes defends the title against The Ultimate Fighter: Team Rousey vs. Team Tate bantamweight winner Julianna Peña in the co-main event.

The prelims will continue exclusively on ESPN & ESPN+ at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT and the ESPN+ Pay-Per-View main card will kick off at 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT. will deliver LIVE round-by-round, blow-by-blow coverage of the entire UFC 269 fight card right here.

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Promotion: UFC

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Date: Decembee 12, 2021

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Venue: T-Mobile Arena

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier City: Paradise, Nevada, United States

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Attendance: 18,471

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Total gate : $8,000,000

UFC 269: Oliveira vs. Poirier Full Result

Main card (PPV)
Weight class Method Round Time
Lightweight Charles Oliveira (c) def. Dustin Poirier Submission (rear-naked choke) 3 1:02
Women's Bantamweight Julianna Peña def. Amanda Nunes (c) Submission (rear-naked choke) 2 3:26
Welterweight Geoff Neal def. Santiago Ponzinibbio Decision (split) (28–29, 30–27, 29–28) 3 5:00
Flyweight Kai Kara-France def. Cody Garbrandt TKO (punches) 1 3:21
Bantamweight Sean O'Malley def. Raulian Paiva TKO (punches) 1 4:42
Preliminary card (ESPN+)
Featherweight Josh Emmett def. Dan Ige Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 30–27) 3 5:00
Bantamweight Dominick Cruz def. Pedro Munhoz Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28) 3 5:00
Heavyweight Tai Tuivasa def. Augusto Sakai KO (punches) 2 0:26
Middleweight Bruno Silva def. Jordan Wright TKO (punches) 1 1:28
Early preliminary card (ESPN+ / UFC Fight Pass)
Middleweight André Muniz def. Eryk Anders Submission (armbar) 1 3:13
Women's Flyweight Erin Blanchfield def. Miranda Maverick Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 30–27) 3 5:00
Featherweight Ryan Hall def. Darrick Minner Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–27) 3 5:00
Bantamweight Tony Kelley def. Randy Costa TKO (elbows) 2 4:15
Women's Flyweight Gillian Robertson def. Priscila Cachoeira Submission (rear-naked choke) 1 4:59

UFC 269 Bonus Winners

For more and the latest news about UFC Event, stay tuned to us.




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk