This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC 267: Błachowicz Vs. Teixeira Results: Winners, Venue, Attendance

UFC 267: Błachowicz Vs. Teixeira Results: Winners, Venue, Attendance

Views: 70 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here are the full results for UFC 267: Bachhowicz Vs. Teixeira that will take place on October 30, 2021, at the Etihad Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

The bout between current champion Jan Błachowicz (also former KSW Light Heavyweight Champion) and former title challenger Glover Teixeira was scheduled to take place at UFC 266.

However, the bout was pushed back in late June and is expected to headline this event. Former Rizin Light Heavyweight Champion Jiří Procházka is expected to serve as backup and potential replacement for this fight.

UFC 267 starts at 10:30 am ET (7:30 am PT), Main Card – 2 pm ET (11 am PT) – (October 30).

UFC 267 Promotion: Ultimate Fighting Championship

UFC 267 Date: October 30, 2021

UFC 267 Venue: Etihad Arena

UFC 267 Attendance:10,171

UFC 267 City: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

UFC 267: Błachowicz Vs. Teixeira Full Result

Main card
Weight class Method Round Time
Light Heavyweight Glover Teixeira vs. Jan Błachowicz (c) Submission (neck crank) 2 3:02
Bantamweight Petr Yan def. Cory Sandhagen Decision (unanimous) (49–46, 49–46, 49–46) 5 5:00
Lightweight Islam Makhachev def. Dan Hooker Submission (kimura) 1 2:25
Heavyweight Alexander Volkov def. Marcin Tybura Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28) 3 5:00
Welterweight Khamzat Chimaev vs. Li Jingliang Submission (rear-naked choke) 1 3:16
Light Heavyweight Magomed Ankalaev def. Volkan Oezdemir Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 30–27, 29–28) 3 5:00
Preliminary card (ESPN+)
Women’s Strawweight Amanda Ribas def. Virna Jandiroba Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28) 3 5:00
Featherweight Zubaira Tukhugov vs. Ricardo Ramos Decision (unanimous) (29–28, 29–28, 29–28) 3 5:00
Middleweight Albert Duraev def. Roman Kopylov Decision (unanimous) (30–27, 29–27, 29–27) 3 5:00
Welterweight Elizeu Zaleski dos Santos def. Benoît St. Denis Decision (unanimous) (29–26, 29–26, 29–26) 3 5:00
Light Heavyweight Michał Oleksiejczuk def. Shamil Gamzatov TKO (punches) 1 3:31
Featherweight Lerone Murphy def. Makwan Amirkhani KO (knee) 2 0:14
Middleweight Andre Petroski def. Hu Yaozong Submission (arm-triangle choke) 3 4:46
Flyweight Tagir Ulanbekov def. Allan Nascimento Decision (split) (28–29, 29–28, 29–28) 3 5:00

UFC 267 Bonus Winners

To stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk