This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » WWE » WWE Top 10 »

Top 10 WWE Champions Of All Time

Top 10 WWE Champions Of All Time

Views: 188 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here are the Top 10 WWE Champions Of All Time. As of February 6, 2021, there have been 139 recognized reigns between 52 recognized champions and 11 recognized vacancies (there are 4 reigns, 2 people, and 2 vacancies that are not recognized by the WWE).

The first champion was Buddy Rogers, who won the championship in 1963. The champion with the single longest reign is Bruno Sammartino with a reign of 2,803 days while the record for longest combined reign is also held by Sammartino at 4,040. John Cena has a reign of 16 WWE Championship’s matching Ric Flair’s record of 16 reigns.

Eight men in history have held the championship for a continuous reign of one year (365 days) or more: Bruno Sammartino (who achieved the feat on two occasions), Pedro Morales, Bob Backlund, Hulk Hogan, Randy Savage, John Cena, CM Punk, and AJ Styles.

(Wrestlers are ranked by their numbers of reigns and days).

Top 10 WWE Champions Of All Time

1. Bruno Sammartino 2 4,040 days
2. Hulk Hogan 6 2,185 days
3. Bob Backlund 2 2,138 days
4. John Cena 13 1,254 Days
5. Pedro Morales 1 1,027 Days
6. Randy Orton 10 680 days
7. Brock Lesnar 5 761 days
8. Bret Hart 5 654 days
9. Triple H 9 611 Days
10. Stone Cold Steve Austin 6 529 days

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk