This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » WWE » WWE News »

Top 10 Longest Reigning WWE Universal Champions

Top 10 Longest Reigning WWE Universal Champions

Views: 1654 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here the list of Top 10 Longest Reigning WWE Universal Champions.

As of February 7, 2021, there have been fourteen reigns between eight champions and two vacancies. Finn Bálor was the inaugural champion. Brock Lesnar holds three records with the championship.

He has the most reigns at three, his first reign is the longest reign at 504 days (beginning on April 2, 2017, and ending on August 19, 2018), and he has the longest combined reign at 688 days (WWE recognizes 503 days and 686 days, respectively).

Longest Single Reigning Universal Champions

Brock Lesnar WrestleMania 33 503 Days
Roman Reigns Payback 258+ Days[Current Champion]
Kevin Owens Raw 188 Days
Brock Lesnar Crown Jewel 156 Days
Braun Strowman WrestleMania 36 Part 1 141 Days
"The Fiend" Bray Wyatt Crown Jewel 118 Days
Seth Rollins WrestleMania 35 98 Days
Seth Rollins SummerSlam 2019 80 Days
Roman Reigns SummerSlam 2018 63 Days
Goldberg Fastlane 27 Days

Who is the longest-reigning WWE Universal Champion?

Brock Lesnar is the longest-reigning WWE Universal Champion at 503 Days.

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk