This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » WWE » WWE Top 10 »

Top 10 Longest Reigning WWE Raw Women's Champions

Top 10 Longest Reigning WWE Raw Women's Champions

Views: 921 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full list of longest Reigning WWE Raw Women's Champions.

It was introduced as the WWE Women's Championship on April 3, 2016, at WrestleMania 32 to replace the Divas Championship and has a unique title history separate from the original WWE Women's Championship.

As a result of the 2016 draft, the championship became exclusive to Raw with a subsequent rename and SmackDown created the SmackDown Women's Championship as a counterpart title.

The championship is generally contested in professional wrestling matches, in which participants execute scripted finishes rather than contend in direct competition. The inaugural champion was Charlotte Flair, then known simply as Charlotte, who won the title at WrestleMania 32.

Longest Single Reigning WWE Raw Women's Champions

Becky Lynch WrestleMania 35 398 Days 1
Ronda Rousey SummerSlam 231 Days 1
Asuka SummerSlam 231 Days 2
Alexa Bliss Raw 222 Days 2
Charlotte Flair WrestleMania 32 113 1
Alexa Bliss Payback 111 Days 1
Rhea Ripley WrestleMania 37 Night 2 97 Days 1
Asuka Money in the Bank 78 Days 1
Bayley Raw 75 Days 1
Nia Jax WrestleMania 34 70 Days 1

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk