This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » NJPW »

NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2021 Night 2 Results May 4, 2021: Winners, Highlights, Live Coverage

NJPW Wrestling Dontaku 2021 Night 2 Results May 4, 2021: Winners, Highlights, Live Coverage

Views: 118 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Fukuoka May 4, 2021: Here are the full results for NJPW Road To Wrestling Dontaku 2021 which is set to take place on May 4, 2021, live from Fukuoka Convention Center in Fukuoka, Japan.

Live Action Kicks Off At May 3 11:00 pm(PDT), 2:00 am(EDT), 7:00 am(BST)

Suzuki-gun (Taichi, Zack Sabre Jr. and Douki) Vs. Bullet Club (Tama Tonga, Tanga Loa and Jado

Winners: Suzuki-gun (Taichi, Zack Sabre Jr. and Douki) via Submissions

Bullet Club (Yujiro Takahashi and Taiji Ishimori) Vs. Hiroyoshi Tenzan and Master Wato



Winners: Bullet Club (Yujiro Takahashi and Taiji Ishimori)

United Empire (Great-O-Khan, Jeff Cobb and Aaron Henare) Vs. Los Ingobernables de Japon (Bushi, Sanada and Tetsuya Naito)



Winners: United Empire (Great-O-Khan, Jeff Cobb and Aaron Henare)

Hiroshi Tanahashi, Toru Yano and Ryusuke Taguchi vs. Bullet Club (Jay White, Evil and Dick Togo)



Winners: Hiroshi Tanahashi, Toru Yano and Ryusuke Taguchi

Will Ospreay (c) vs. Shingo Takagi: IWGP World Heavyweight Championship

Winner: Will Ospreay, retains IWGP World Heavyweight Championship

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk