×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » NJPW »

NJPW Strong: Road To Lion’s Break Contender Match Card For January 15, 2021: Predictions, Preview, Start Time, Rumors

NJPW Strong: Road To Lion’s Break Contender Match Card For January 15, 2021: Predictions, Preview, Start Time, Rumors

Views: 31 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full match card for NJPW Strong: Road To Lion’s Break Contender Night two which is set to air live on January 15, 2021, live from an unknown location.

The episode NJPW Strong: Road To Lion’s Break Contender Night two will kick off at 7:00 pm(PST), 10:00 pm(EST), Jan 16 3:00 am(GMT). The main event is a 6-person tag match in which "BULLET CLUB" KENTA & El Phantasmo & Hikuleo will face "NJPW Mixed Army" Fred Rossa & ACH & Break Christian.

The second match is a single match of TJP vs Adrian Quest. In "SUPER J-CUP" at the end of last year, the expected junior warrior Adrian challenged TJP, who lost to ACH in the first round but has unwavering ability.

The first match is Misterioso vs Barrett Brown. Lucha doll Misterioso, who lives in LA and is familiar with "NJPW STRONG", will play a single match with "new" Barrett Brown, who will be the appearance of Hisabisa.

Announced Match Card


* Main event: ACH, Blake Christian & Fred Rosser vs BULLET CLUB (KENTA, El Phantasmo & Hikuleo)

* 2nd Match: TJP vs Adrian Quest

* 1st Match: Misterioso vs Barrett Brown

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk
Feedback About Contact Us T&C Privacy Policy Are you a writer/blogger, Work with Us © Sacnilk Technologies Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved