This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » NJPW »

NJPW Strong Results For July 30, 2021: Winners, Highlights

NJPW Strong Results For July 30, 2021: Winners, Highlights

Views: 45 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Here are the full results for This Friday's NJPW Strong which takes place on July 30, 2021. The show starts live at 7:00 pm(PDT), 10:00 pm(EDT), July 31 3:00 am(BST).

Main event features a Tag Team Turbulence Final between Good Brothers (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) vs Violence Unlimited (Brody King & Chris Dickinson).



Full Results Start Off Here!



Main event: Tag Team Turbulence Final: Good Brothers (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson) vs Violence Unlimited (Brody King & Chris Dickinson)

Winner: Good Brothers (Doc Gallows & Karl Anderson)



2nd Match: Karl Fredericks, Fred Rosser & Adrian Quest vs Jorel Nelson, Royce Isaacs & Misterioso

Winner: Karl Fredericks, Fred Rosser & Adrian Quest

1st Match: Kevin Knight vs Bateman

Winner: Bateman

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk