This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » NJPW »

NJPW Strong Match Card For June 11, 2021: Predictions, Preview, Start Time

NJPW Strong Match Card For June 11, 2021: Predictions, Preview, Start Time

Views: 24 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full match card for NJPW STRONG which takes place on June 11, 2021, live from an unknown location.

The Road to Ignition continues this week on NJPW STRONG, as a tag team main event sees the debut of a fast-rising star with an impressive ROH track record.

The show goes live at 7:00 pm(PDT), 10:00 pm(EDT), Jun 12 3:00 am(BST)

Confirmed Match Card

1st Match: Alex Coughlin vs Hikuleo

2nd Match: Rocky Romero & Lio Rush vs Clark Connors & The DKC

Main event: Misterioso & Jordan Clearwater vs Fred Yehi & Wheeler Yuta

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk