This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » NJPW »

NJPW Road To Wrestling Dontaku Results For April 18, 2021: Winners, Highlights, Live Coverage

NJPW Road To Wrestling Dontaku Results For April 18, 2021: Winners, Highlights, Live Coverage

Views: 52 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Bunkyo City, April 18, 2021, Here are the full results for NJPW Road To Wrestling Dontaku 2021 which is set to take place on April 18, 2021, live from Korakuen Hall Tokyo, Japan.

Full Results Start Off Here

Live action kicks off at 2:30 am(PDT), 5:30 am(EDT), 10:30 am(BST)

Tomoaki Honma, SHO & YOH vs Suzuki-Gun (Minoru Suzuki, El Desperado & Yoshinobu Kanemaru)

Winners: Tomoaki Honma, SHO & YOH

Suzuki-Gun (Zack Sabre Jr., Taichi & DOUKI) vs BULLET CLUB (Jado, Tama Tonga & Tanga Loa)

Winners: Suzuki-Gun (Zack Sabre Jr., Taichi & DOUKI)

Hiroshi Tanahashi, EVIL, Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii & YOSHI-HASHI vs BULLET CLUB (EVIL, KENTA, Yujiro Takahashi, Taiji Ishimori & Gedo)

Winners: Hiroshi Tanahashi, EVIL, Hirooki Goto, Tomohiro Ishii & YOSHI-HASHI

Los Ingobernables De Japon (Shingo Takagi & BUSHI) vs United Empire (Will Ospreay & Jeff Cobb)

Winners:

Los Ingobernables De Japon (Tetsuya Naito & SANADA) vs United Empire (Great-O-Khan & Aaron Henare)

Winners:

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk