×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » NJPW »

NJPW Road To New Beginning 2021 Night One Predictions & Match Card, Preview, Start Time, Rumors

NJPW Road To New Beginning 2021 Night One Predictions & Match Card, Preview, Start Time, Rumors

Views: 62 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full match card for NJPW Road To New Beginning 2021 Night One which is scheduled to air on January 17, 2021 live from Korakuen Hall in Bunkyo, Tokyo, Japan.

After the events of Wrestle Kingdom 15 and New Year Dash, The Road to New Beginning tour begins Sunday night in Korakuen Hall.

Three five-match events to start the Road to New Beginning tour. In light of recent COVID precautions in the Tokyo area, matches will start at the earlier time of 6PM JST. In the addition, it will start at 1:00 am(PST), 4:00 am(EST), 9:00 am(GMT).

Match Card & Prediction


January 17 - Korakuen Hall

* Yota Tsuji & Satoshi Kojima vs. Great-O-Khan & Will Ospreay

* DOUKI, Yoshinobu Kanemaru, El Desperado, Minoru Suzuki vs. Jado, Gedo, El Phantasmo, Taiji Ishimori

* Tomohiro Ishii, Hirooki Goto, Kazuchika Okada vs. Dick Togo, Yujiro Takahashi, EVIL

* Tomoaki Honma, Hiroshi Tanahashi, Kota Ibushi vs. Tetsuya Naito, Shingo Takagi, SANADA

* Master Wato & SHO vs. BUSHI & Hiromu Takahashi

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk
Feedback About Contact Us T&C Privacy Policy Are you a writer/blogger, Work with Us © Sacnilk Technologies Pvt. Ltd. All Rights Reserved