This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » NJPW »

NJPW Kizuna Road Match Card & Predictions For June 14, 2021: Preview, Start Time

NJPW Kizuna Road Match Card & Predictions For June 14, 2021: Preview, Start Time

Views: 54 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full match card for NJPW Kizuna Road night 1 that takes place on June 14, 2021 live from Korakuen Hall in Tokyo, Japan.

The main event features a tag team match between Los Ingobernables De Japon (Shingo Takagi, Tetsuya Naito, SANADA & BUSHI) vs Suzuki-Gun (Zack Sabre Jr., Taichi, Yoshinobu Kanemaru & El Desperado).

The show kicks off at 2:30 am(PDT), 5:30 am(EDT), 10:30 am(BST)

Confirmed Match Card

1st Match: Yuya Uemura vs Minoru Suzuki

2nd Match: Yota Tsuji vs Hiroshi Tanahashi

3rd Match: CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii, Hirooki Goto, YOSHI-HASHI & Toru Yano) vs BULLET CLUB (EVIL, Dick Togo, Yujiro Takahashi & Jado)

Winner: CHAOS (Tomohiro Ishii, Hirooki Goto, YOSHI-HASHI & Toru Yano)

4th Match: CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada, SHO & YOH) vs BULLET CLUB (Gedo, Taiji Ishimori & El Phantasmo) CHAOS (Kazuchika Okada, SHO & YOH)

Main event: Los Ingobernables De Japon (Shingo Takagi, Tetsuya Naito, SANADA & BUSHI) vs Suzuki-Gun (Zack Sabre Jr., Taichi, Yoshinobu Kanemaru & El Desperado)

Winner: Los Ingobernables De Japon (Shingo Takagi, Tetsuya Naito, SANADA & BUSHI)

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk