This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » WWE » SmackDown »

List Of Current SmackDown Champions

List Of Current SmackDown Champions

Views: 543 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full list of current SmackDown champions in WWE. They are divided between five brands, where wrestlers exclusively compete, albeit with some exceptions. The three primary brands that WWE promotes are Raw, SmackDown, and NXT.

Currently, WWE's SmackDown Brand has four championships including Universal Championship, SmackDown Women's Championship, SmackDown Tag-Team Championship, and Intercontinental Championship.

Current Champions from SmackDown

ChampionshipChampionDate wonDefeated
WWE Universal Championship Roman Reigns August 30, 2020 "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt and Braun Strowman
WWE SmackDown Women's Championship Ronda Rousey October 8, 2022 Liv Morgan
Intercontinental Championship Gunther June 10, 2022 Shinsuke Nakamura
SmackDown Tag Team Championship The Usos July 18, 2021 Rey & Dominik Mysterio

Who is the current Universal Champion?

Roman Reigns is the current Universal Champion who Defeated previous champion "The Fiend" Bray Wyatt and Braun Strowman, who Reigns pinned, in a No Holds Barred Triple Threat match at Payback.

Who is the current Women's SmackDown Champion?

Ronda Rousey is the current SmackDown Women's Champion.

Who is the current IC champion?

Gunther is the current IC champion.

Who are the WWE SmackDown Tag-Team Champions Right now?

The Usos are the current SmackDown Tag-Team Champions

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk