This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » AEW » AEW News »

List Of AEW Men's & Women's Roster - 2022

List Of AEW Men's & Women's Roster - 2022

Views: 4064 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full updated list of AEW Men's & Women's Roster for 2022. AEW personnel consists of professional wrestlers only.

As AEW established the National Wrestling Alliance (NWA), Japan's New Japan Pro-Wrestling (NJPW), DDT Pro-Wrestling (DDT), Tokyo Joshi Pro Wrestling (TJPW), and Mexico's Lucha Libre AAA Worldwide (AAA), wrestlers partnered with.

And other personalities from those promotions may also make appearances at AEW events from time to time. Championships from partner promotions currently held by AEW wrestlers who are defended on AEW programming are also noted.

AEW Men's Roster - 2022

Ring NameReal NameStatus
Aaron Solo Aaron Solow -
Adam Cole Austin Jenkins -
Alan "5" Angels Trey Tucker -
Alex Reynolds Alex Zikos -
Andrade El Idolo Manuel Andrade Oropeza -
Angelo Parker Jeffrey Parker
Angélico Adam Bridle
Anthony Bowens Anthony Bowens Inactive; knee injury
Anthony Ogogo Anthony Ogogo -
Austin Gunn Austin Sopp -
Bear Boulder Thomas Wansaw Jr. -
Bear Bronson Joseph Fitz -
Billy Gunn Monty Sopp Coach
The Blade Jesse Guilmette -
Bobby Fish Robert Fish -
Brandon Cutler Brandon Bogle Executive content producer
Brian Cage Brian Button -
Brian Pillman Jr. Brian Pillman -
Brock Anderson Brock Lunde -
Brody King Nathan Blauvelt -
Bryan Danielson Bryan Danielson -
Buddy Matthews Matthew Adams -
The Butcher Andrew Williams -
Cash Wheeler Daniel Wheeler AAA World Tag Team Champion/ROH World Tag Team Champion/IWGP Tag Team Champion
Chris Jericho Christopher Irvine Commentator
Christian Cage William Reso -
Christopher Daniels Daniel Covell VP of Talent Relations Coach
Chuck Taylor Dustin Howard -
Claudio Castagnoli Claudio Castagnoli -
CM Punk Phillip Brooks World Champion Inactive; broken foot
Colt Cabana Scott Colton Coach
Colten Gunn Colten Sopp -
Danhausen Donovan Danhausen -
Daniel Garcia Daniel Garcia -
Dante Martin Dante Martin -
Darby Allin Samuel Ratsch -
Darius Martin Darius Martin Inactive; neck/arm injury
Dax Harwood David Harwood AAA World Tag Team Champion/ROH World Tag Team Champion/IWGP Tag Team Champion
Dustin Rhodes Dustin Runnels Coach
Eddie Kingston Edward Moore
Ethan Page Julian Micevski -
Evil Uno Nicolas Dansereau -
Frankie Kazarian Frank Gerdelman -
Fuego Del Sol - -
Griff Garrison Garrett Griffith -
"Hangman" Adam Page Stephen Woltz -
Hook Tyler Senerchia -
Isiah Kassidy Unknown -
Jake Hager Donald Hager Jr. -
Jay Lethal Jamar Shipman -
Jeff Hardy Jeffrey Hardy Inactive; suspended
John Silver John Silver -
Jon Moxley Jonathan Good Interim World Champion
Jonathan Gresham Jonathan Gresham ROH World Champion
Jungle Boy Jack Perry Inactive, unknown injury
Kaun Jasper Kaun -
Keith Lee Keith Lee -
Kenny Omega Tyson Smith Inactive; multiple injuries Executive Vice Presiden
Kip Sabian Simon Kippen Inactive; arm injury
Kyle O'Reilly Kyle Greenwood Inactive, unknown injury
Lance Archer Lance Hoyt -
Lee Johnson Lee Johnson -
Lee Moriarty Julian Moriarty -
Luchasaurus Austin Matelson -
Luther Len Olson Coach
Malakai Black Tom Büdgen -
Marq Quen DeQuentin Redden -
Matt Hardy Matthew Hardy -
Matt Jackson Matthew Massie World Tag Team Champion, Executive Vice President
Matt Menard Matthew Lee -
Matt Sydal Matthew Korklan -
Max Caster Max Caster -
Michael Nakazawa Masatsugu Nakazawa -
Miro Miroslav Barnyashev -
MJF Maxwell Friedman -
Nick Comoroto Nicholas Comoroto -
Nick Jackson Nicholas Massie World Tag Team Champion, Executive Vice President
Orange Cassidy James Cipperly -
Ortiz Miguel Molina -
Pac Benjamin Satterly All-Atlantic Champion
Paul Wight Paul Wight II Commentator
Penta Oscuro Undisclosed -
Peter Avalon Peter Hernandez -
Powerhouse Hobbs William Hobson -
Pre10 Vance Cody Vance -
QT Marshall Michael Cuellari Owner/lead trainer of The Nightmare Factory Director of Creative Coordination Associate producer Coach
Rey Fenix Undisclosed
Ricky Starks Richard Starks FTW Champion Commentator
Rush William Arturo Muñoz González -
Sammy Guevara Samuel Guevara
Samoa Joe Nuufolau Seanoa ROH World Television Champion
Santana Michael Sanchez -
Satnam Singh Satnam Bhamara -
Scorpio Sky Schuyler Andrews TNT Champions
Serpentico Jay Cruz
Swerve Strickland Stephon Strickland -
Shawn Dean Shawn McBride Extras coordinator
Shawn Spears Ronnie Arneill -
Sonny Kiss Unknown -
Sting Steve Borden -
Toa Liona Stephon Strickland -
Tony Nese Anthony Nese -
Trent Beretta Gregory Marasciulo -
Wardlow Michael Wardlow -
Wheeler Yuta Paul Gruberw ROH Pure Champion

AEW Women's Roster - 2022

Ring NameReal NameStatus
Abadon Monica Beadnell -
Anna Jay Anna Jernigan -
AQA Angela Arnold -
Athena Adrienne Reese -
Dr. Britt Baker, D.M.D Brittany Baker
The Bunny Laura Dennis Inactive: Unknown injury
Emi Sakura Emi Motokawa -
Hikaru Shida Hikaru Shida
Jade Cargill Jade Cargill TBS Champion
Jamie Hayter Paige Wooding -
Julia Hart Julia Hart -
Kiera Hogan Kiera Hogan -
Kris Statlander Kristen Stadtlander -
Leva Bates Leva Bates Brand coordinator
Leyla Hirsch Leyla Hirsch Inactive: knee injury
Mercedes Martinez Jazmin Benitez ROH Women's World Champion
Nyla Rose Undisclosed -
Paige VanZant Paige VanZant -
Penelope Ford Olivia Hasler -
Rebel Tanea Brooks Hair and make-up artist
Red Velvet Stephanie Cardona Unknown Injury
Riho Riho Hime -
Ruby Soho Dori Prange -
Serena Deeb Serena Deeb Coach
Tay Conti Taynara Melo de Carvalho -
Thunder Rosa Melissa Cervantes Women's World Champion
Toni Storm Toni Rossall
Yuka Sakazaki Yuka Sakazaki -

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk