This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!

Special News

Articles » Wrestling » ROH »

Current Champions In ROH Wrestling - 2022

Current Champions In ROH Wrestling - 2022

Views: 250 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Here is the full list of the current Ring Of Honor Champions which was founded by Rob Feinstein on February 23, 2002, and was operated by Cary Silkin from 2004 until 2011, when the promotion was sold to the Sinclair Broadcast Group.

In March 2022, ROH was sold to All Elite Wrestling (AEW) founder, co-owner, president, and CEO Tony Khan separately from AEW. there has been 6 championships.

Current Champions From ROH Wrestling

Championship Current ChampionshipDate wonNotes
ROH World Championship Jonathan Gresham December 11, 2021 Defeated Jay Lethal
ROH World Television Championship Samoa Joe April 13, 2022 Defeated Minoru Suzuki
ROH Pure Championship Wheeler Yuta April 1, 2022 Defeated Josh Woods
ROH World Tag Team Championship FTR (Cash Wheeler and Dax Harwood) April 1, 2022 Defeated The Briscoes
ROH World Six-Man Tag Team Championship The Righteous (Vincent, Bateman, and Dutch) December 11, 2021 Defeated Shane Taylor Promotions (Kaun, Moses and O'Shay Edwards)
ROH Women's World Championship Mercedes Martinez May 4, 2022 defeated Purrazzo to become Undisputed ROH Women's champion.

To stay updated with all the latest wrestling news, add to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.




Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed

Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk