This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » Boxing »

Boxing: Floyd Mayweather Jr. Vs. Logan Paul Results: Highlights, Live Update, Winners, Time

Boxing: Floyd Mayweather Jr. Vs. Logan Paul Results: Highlights, Live Update, Winners, Time

Views: 264 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Here are the full results for Floyd Mayweather Jr. Vs. Logan Paul which is scheduled to take place on June 6, 2021, at Hard Rock Stadium in Miami Gardens, Florida.

The undercard will be televised for a 1 Hour Freeview on Sky Sports Action, Sky Sports Mix , Sky Sports Main Event, Sky One and Sky Sports Boxing YouTube. The fight will be televised live globally on Fanmio PPV at Fanmio.com as well as Sky Sports Box Office PPV in the United Kingdom and Ireland, and Showtime PPV in the United States.



In the US the PPV starts at 8 p.m. EDT (5pm PDT) on Sunday, June 6. In the UK the PPV starts at 1 a.m. BST on Monday, June 7. While In Australia the PPV starts at 10 a.m. AEST on Monday, June 7.

Full Results Start Off Here

Catchweight: Floyd Mayweather Jr. vs. Logan Paul



Winner & Decision: ends in a draw (contracted exhibition)

Light heavyweight: Badou Jack vs. Dervin Colina

Winner & Decision: Badou Jack by fourth-round knockout



Light middleweight: Jarrett Hurd (c) vs. Luis Arias

Winner & Decision: Luis Arias by split decision (94-95, 97-93, 96-93)

Cruiserweight: Chad Johnson vs. Brian Maxwell

Winner & Decision: The fight ends in a draw



Stay Tuned To Sacnilk.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk