This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » Combat Sports » Bellator MMA »

Bellator 284: Gracie Vs. Yamauchi Fight Card: Preview, Tickets, Poster, Start Time

Bellator 284: Gracie Vs. Yamauchi Fight Card: Preview, Tickets, Poster, Start Time

Views: 26 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir



Here is the full match card and everything you need to know about Bellator 284: Gracie vs. Yamauchi which is set to take place on August 12, 2022 at the Sanford Pentagon Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States.

The event is expected to be headlined by a Lightweight bout between Neiman Gracie vs. Goiti Yamauchi.



Gracie vs. Yamauchi Promotion: Bellator MMA

Gracie vs. Yamauchi Date: August 12, 2022

Gracie vs. Yamauchi Venue:Sanford Pentagon



Gracie vs. Yamauchi City: South Dakota, United States


Gracie vs. Yamauchi Fight Card

Main Card (Showtime)
Weight class
Welterweight Neiman Gracie vs Goiti Yamauchi
Heavyweight Valentin Moldavsky vs Steve Mowry
Women's Flyweight Ilima-Lei Macfarlane vs Bruna Ellen
Heavyweight Said Sowma vs Gokhan Saricam
Preliminary card (Showtime)
Featherweight Ilias Bulaid vs Weber Almeida
Women's Flyweight DeAnna Bennett vs Justine Kish


Announced Bouts Gracie vs. Yamauchi Start Time:



Gracie vs. Yamauchi main card gets underway at 9 p.m. ET/2 a.m. BST with the headliners expected to make their walks to the cage at around 11 p.m. ET/4 a.m. BST.

Gracie vs. Yamauchi Tickets: Tickets Are Available At This Link

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add Sacnilk.com to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk