This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC on ESPN: Makhachev Vs. Moisés Results, Highlights, Recap, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

UFC on ESPN: Makhachev Vs. Moisés Results, Highlights, Recap, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

Views: 65 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

UFC on ESPN: Makhachev Vs. Moisés Live, Pay-by-Play & Ongoing Results (July 17, 2021)


All Live Updates

Here is the full results for UFC on ESPN: Makhachev vs. Moisés (also known as UFC on ESPN 26). The event will take place on July 17, 2021 at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

UFC FIGHT NIGHT: MAKHACHEV vs MOISES will take place Saturday, July 17 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. All bouts will be available on ESPN, ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes beginning with the prelims at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT and followed by the main card at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT.

Main event scheduled for five rounds. All other bouts are scheduled for three rounds.

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk