This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC On ESPN: The Korean Zombie Vs. Ige Results, Highlights, Recap, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

UFC On ESPN: The Korean Zombie Vs. Ige Results, Highlights, Recap, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

Views: 18 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

UFC On ESPN: The Korean Zombie Vs. Ige Live, Pay-by-Play & Ongoing Results (June 19, 2021)


All Live Updates

Here are the full Pay-by-Play results for UFC on ESPN: The Korean Zombie vs. Ige which takes place on June 19, 2021 at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

The event will take place Saturday, June 19 from UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The main card will be available on ESPN2, ESPN Deportes and ESPN+ at 10 p.m. ET/ 7 p.m. PT, with the prelims on ESPN2 and ESPN+ beginning at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT.

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk