This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC On ABC: Vettori Vs. Holland Results, Highlights, Recap, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

UFC On ABC: Vettori Vs. Holland Results, Highlights, Recap, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

Views: 245 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

UFC Vegas 23 Vettori Vs. Holland Live Update


All Live Updates

Here are the full results for UFC on ABC: Vettori vs. Holland also known as UFC on ABC 2 and UFC Vegas 23, which takes place on April 10, 2021, at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

UFC on ABC: Vettori vs. Holland takes place Saturday, April 10. The main card will be simulcast live on ABC, ESPN Deportes, and ESPN+ (English and Spanish) at 3 p.m. ET / 12 p.m. PT. The prelims will kick off on ESPN, ESPN Deportes and simulcast on ESPN+ (English and Spanish) at 11:30 am ET/8:30 am PT.

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates..

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk