This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Holland Results: Live Coverage, Winners Highlights, Commentary

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Holland Results: Live Coverage, Winners Highlights, Commentary

Views: 413 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Holland, December 3, 2022, Ongoing Results & Full Recap


All Live Updates

UFC returns to Orlando, FL for the first time in over four years with an intriguing welterweight tilt that will see No. 7 ranked contender Stephen Thompson battle Kevin Holland.

Heavyweight KO artists collide in the co-main event when No. 4 ranked contender Tai Tuivasa meets No. 5 Sergei Pavlovich.

UFC Fight Night: Thompson vs Holland will take place Saturday, December 3 at Amway Center. The entire card will be available on ESPN and ESPN Deportes, as well as simulcast on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the main card starting at 10 pm ET / 7 pm PT and the prelims at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT.

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add Sacnilk.com to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk