This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC News »

UFC Fight Night: Grasso Vs. Araújo Results, October 15, 2022: Live Coverage, Winners Highlights, Commentary

UFC Fight Night: Grasso Vs. Araújo Results, October 15, 2022: Live Coverage, Winners Highlights, Commentary

Views: 1043 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

UFC Fight Night: Grasso Vs. Araújo October 15, 2022, Ongoing Results & Full Recap


All Live Updates

UFC returns to UFC APEX with an intriguing women’s flyweight contenders’ bout that will see No. 5 ranked Alexa Grasso and No. 6 Viviane Araujo look to make a statement in their first UFC main event.

Also on the card, all-action bantamweights meet as Cub Swanson faces Jonathan Martinez. UFC FIGHT NIGHT: GRASSO vs. ARAUJO will take place Saturday, October 15 at UFC APEX in Las Vegas. The entire card will be available on ESPN+ in English and Spanish, with the main card starting at 7 pm ET / 4 pm PT and the prelims at 4 pm ET / 1 pm PT.

Main event scheduled for five rounds, all other bouts scheduled for three rounds.

To stay updated with all the latest combat sports news, add Sacnilk.com to your Google News feeds and follow us on Twitter.

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk