This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC Fight Night »

UFC Fight Night: Edwards Vs. Muhammad Results, Highlights, Recap, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

UFC Fight Night: Edwards Vs. Muhammad Results, Highlights, Recap, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

Views: 281 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

UFC Vegas 21: Edwards vs Muhammad


All Live Updates

  • 14 Mar 2021 03:33:50 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Winner: No Contest (eye poke) Round 2, 0:18
  • 14 Mar 2021 03:33:06 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Round Second: We were down to the second round, Leon Edward with a Body kick, but it was eye pock that first landed. Belal Muhammad was unable to take the fight up. It was up to so bad that Belal Muhammad didn't let even touch the doctors.

    Main event ends in a no contest, due to Belal Muhammad not being able to continue after an accidental eye poke in the second round.
  • 14 Mar 2021 03:28:16 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Welterweight Bout: Leon Edwards vs. Belal Muhammad

    Round First: The main event fight of UFC Vegas started off with a no-gulfs touch and not even eye contact. We were 20 seconds in, no big strike. Leon Edward with a big one followed by a Clinch, but Belal Muhammad with a nice reversal, apparently making the separation.

    Leon Edward with a kick to the body followed by a massive Headkick as Belal Muhammad's leg started staggering. Belal Muhammad was able to back up in the fight. Belal Muhammad with a clinch, a quick separation, Under to minutes to go. Belal Muhammad with Jab, Leon Edward responded with a big one driving Belal Muhammad back into the fence as the round ended here.

  • 14 Mar 2021 03:05:03 am UTC / 1 year ago
  • 14 Mar 2021 03:04:30 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Winner: Ryan Spann via TKO (punches) Round 1, 1:11
  • 14 Mar 2021 03:03:57 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Light Heavyweight Bout: Misha Cirkunov vs. Ryan Spann

    Round First: The fight started off with a Right hand from Misha followed by a Jab. A low blow to Ryan Spann...back to fight, Ryan Spann with a big right hand right on the circle of the chin, as Misha went down.

    Ryan Spann went ground and pound, Ryan Spann at first let him back up in the fight, Misha was back to his feet, but this time Ryan Spann with TKO punches to win the fight.



  • 14 Mar 2021 02:39:27 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Winner: Dan Ige via KO (punch) Round 1, 0:22
  • 14 Mar 2021 02:38:44 am UTC / 1 year ago
  • 14 Mar 2021 02:38:22 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Featherweight Bout: Dan Ige vs. Gavin Tucker

    Round First: The First round started off...Dan Ige with a quick Jab, Gavin Tucker was able to block it once. Dan Ige with the flash KO power as Gavin Tucker went down with a loss.



  • 14 Mar 2021 02:23:39 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Winner: Davey Grant via KO (punch) Round 2, 3:03
  • 14 Mar 2021 02:22:52 am UTC / 1 year ago
  • 14 Mar 2021 02:18:14 am UTC / 1 year ago
  • 14 Mar 2021 02:05:30 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Bantamweight Bout: Jonathan Martinez vs. Davey Grant
  • 14 Mar 2021 02:04:32 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Winner: Matheus Nicolau via Decision (split) (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
  • 14 Mar 2021 02:04:00 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Flyweight Bout: Matheus Nicolau Vs. Manel Kape
  • 14 Mar 2021 01:28:19 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Winner: No Contest due to illegal knee
  • 14 Mar 2021 01:27:48 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Middleweight Bout: Eryk Anders vs. Darren Stewart

  • 14 Mar 2021 01:01:26 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Winner: Angela Hill via Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 30-27, 30-27)
  • 14 Mar 2021 01:00:33 am UTC / 1 year ago
  • 14 Mar 2021 01:00:17 am UTC / 1 year ago
  • 14 Mar 2021 01:00:02 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Women’s Strawweight Bout: Angela Hill vs. Ashley Yoder

  • 14 Mar 2021 12:40:29 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Rani Yahya def. Ray Rodriguez via Submission (arm-triangle choke) Round 2, 3:09
    Charles Jourdain def. Marcelo Rojo via TKO (punches) Round 3, 4:31
  • 14 Mar 2021 12:39:03 am UTC / 1 year ago
    JJ Aldrich def. Cortney Casey via Decision (split) (28-29, 29-28, 29-28)
    Nasrat Haqparast def. Rafa García via Decision (unanimous) (30-27, 29-28, 29-28)
  • 14 Mar 2021 12:37:31 am UTC / 1 year ago
    Matthew Semelsberger def. Jason Witt via KO (punch) Round 1, 0:16
    Jinh Yu Frey def. Gloria de Paula via Decision (unanimous) (29-28, 29-28, 29-28)

UFC Vegas 21 main event matchup between Leon Edwards and Belal Muhammad that has huge implications for the welterweight division.

UFC Fight Night: Edwards Vs. Muhammad, also known as UFC Fight Night 187 and UFC on ESPN+ 45 takes place at the UFC Apex facility in Enterprise, Nevada, part of the Las Vegas Metropolitan Area, United States.

The preliminary card starts at 5 PM ET / 2 PM PT / 10 PM GMT (Saturday, March 13) | 3.30 AM IST (Sunday, March 14). The main card, will start at 8 PM ET / 5 PM PT (Saturday, March 13) | 1 AM GMT / 6.30 AM IST (Sunday, March 14).

The main card streams live on Sony TEN 2 and streamed live via Sony LIV in India. In the US, all fights are available on ESPN+.

Stay Tuned To Sacnilk For More Updates...

Tags:


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk