This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Privacy PolicyOK!



×
Special News

Articles » UFC » UFC Fight Night »

UFC Fight Island 7: Holloway Vs. Kattar Results, Highlights, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

UFC Fight Island 7: Holloway Vs. Kattar Results, Highlights, Commentary, Live Update, Winners

Views: 238 | Updated On: | By Jitu Jangir

Max Holloway and Calvin Kattar is expected to serve as the event headliner


All Live Updates

UFC on ABC: Holloway vs. Kattar (also known as UFC on ABC 1 and UFC Fight Island 7) is slated to take place on January 16, 2021, at the Etihad Arena on Yas Island, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates.

The main card will mark the first time a UFC event will be broadcast on ABC. It also means the first return to network television since UFC on Fox: Lee vs. Iaquinta 2 was broadcast on Fox in December 2018.

A featherweight bout between former UFC Featherweight Champion Max Holloway and Calvin Kattar is expected to serve as the event headliner.

The event is set to kick off with Prelims opening at 12 p.m ET / 9 p.m. GST and Main card at 3 p.m. ET / 12 a.m. GST.


Share:


Comments

Write Your Comment Here

Max Comment Length: 100 Words; Please Don't Use Bad Language Otherwise your comment will be removed


snlogo
Follow Us On Social Media: Sacnilk